• Various Artists - Artificial Intelligence (LP)
  • Various Artists - Artificial Intelligence (LP)

Warp Records

Various Artists - Artificial Intelligence (LP)

Regular price

The landmark 1992 Warp Records compilation on vinyl for the first time since its release. Featuring early tracks by Aphex Twin (as the Dice Man), Autechre, and Richie Hawtin (as Up!), among others.

From the label:

Are you sitting comfortably? First released in 1992, Artificial Intelligence is for long journeys, quiet nights and club drowsy dawns. Listen with an open mind.

  • Original gatefold sleeve reconstructed by The Designers Republic
  • Album re-cut by Beau Thomas at Ten Eight Seven Mastering
  • Download card

1. The Dice Man - Polygon Window
2. Musicology - Telefone 529
3. Autechre - Crystel
4. I.A.O - The Clan
5. Speedy J - De-Orbit
6. Musicology - Preminition
7. UP! - Spiritual High
8. Autechre - The Egg
9. Speedy J - Fill 3
10. Dr Alex Paterson - Loving You Live